2017 Fixture - D1r


D1R
Date H/A Vs Venue Result
Round 1 Sat, 08/04/2017 - 12:15pm Home Salisbury North Football Club Goodwood Oval Won by 93 points
Round 2 Sat, 22/04/2017 - 12:15pm Away PAOCFC Park 9 Won by 29 points
Round 3 Sat, 29/04/2017 - 12:15pm Home Port District Football Club Goodwood Oval Won by 98 points
Round 4 Sat, 06/05/2017 - 12:15pm Home Payneham NU Goodwood Oval Won by 9 points
Round 5 Sat, 13/05/2017 - 12:15pm Away Modbury FC Modbury Sports Reserve Lost by 2 points
Round 6 Sat, 20/05/2017 - 12:15pm Home Tea Tree Gully Football Club Goodwood Oval Won by 30 points
Round 7 Sat, 27/05/2017 - 12:15pm Away Adelaide Uni University Oval Lost by 39 points
Round 8 Sat, 03/06/2017 - 12:15pm Home St Peter's Old Collegians Football Club Goodwood Oval Won by 77 points
Round 9 Sat, 17/06/2017 - 12:15pm Away Rostrevor Old Collegians FC Campbelltown Oval
Round 10 Sat, 24/06/2017 - 12:15pm Away Salisbury North Football Club Salisbury North Oval
Round 11 Sat, 01/07/2017 - 12:15pm Home PAOCFC Goodwood Oval
Round 12 Sat, 08/07/2017 - 12:15pm Away Port District Football Club Largs Reserve
Round 13 Sat, 15/07/2017 - 12:15pm Away Payneham NU Payneham Oval
Round 14 Sat, 29/07/2017 - 12:15pm Away Tea Tree Gully Football Club Pertaringa Oval
Round 15 Sat, 05/08/2017 - 12:15pm Home Adelaide Uni Goodwood Oval
Round 16 Sat, 12/08/2017 - 12:15pm Away St Peter's Old Collegians Football Club Caterer Oval
Round 17 Sat, 19/08/2017 - 12:15pm Home Modbury FC Goodwood Oval
Round 18 Sat, 26/08/2017 - 12:15pm Home Rostrevor Old Collegians FC Goodwood Oval

Goodwood Saints FC greatly appreciates the support of it's sponsors

FARQUHAR KITCHENS
ADVANCED DENTAL CENTRE
ATKINS BUILDING GROUP
CAMPOREALE & KLEMM BUILT
Cash Comverters Clovelly Park
THE HIGHWAY
WESTERN UNITED FINANCIAL SERVICES PTY LTD
WILLIAM BUCK CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS
Sportspower Mitcham and Melrose Plaza
ALABRILIFE RETIREMENT LIVING
BETTA WOOD
DILLON ELLIS ELECTRICAL
FIDELIS FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS
GOODWOOD COMMUNITY BANK - BRANCH OF BENDIGO
IRONFISH INVESTORS
MaAXIPLAS
PPI PROMOTION & APPAREL
VILLAGE BAKER BLACK FOREST (plus Match Award Sponsor)
VOICEOVERSONTHENET
ASAHI PREMIUM BEVERAGES
Bedford Group
DCM SERVICES
GOODWOOD QUALITY MEATS
IDM SPORTS
JS SPORTS
KING WILLIAM ROAD CHIROPRACTIC
SIGNARAMA MELROSE PARK
ACEIT COURIERS
GOODWOOD BAKEHOUSE
HARCOURTS VENN MILLAR
KINGS PARK MEDICAL CENTRE
MITRE 10 WESTBOURNE PARK
PORCARO LAWYERS