2018 Fixture - D1


D1
Date H/A Vs Venue Result
Round 1 Sat, 14/04/2018 - 2:15pm Home Payneham NU Goodwood Oval Won by 47 points
Round 2 Sat, 21/04/2018 - 2:15pm Home Tea Tree Gully Football Club Goodwood Oval Draw
Round 3 Sat, 28/04/2018 - 2:15pm Away Rostrevor Old Collegians FC Thebarton Oval Lost by 38 points
Round 4 Sat, 05/05/2018 - 2:15pm Home Athelstone FC Goodwood Oval Won by 18 points
Round 5 Sat, 12/05/2018 - 2:15pm Away Henley Football Club Henley Memorial Oval Lost by 1 point
Round 6 Sat, 19/05/2018 - 2:15pm Away Port District Football Club Largs Reserve Lost by 28 points
Round 7 Sat, 26/05/2018 - 2:15pm Away Modbury FC Modbury Sports Reserve
Round 8 Sat, 02/06/2018 - 2:15pm Home PAOCFC Goodwood Oval
Round 9 Sat, 16/06/2018 - 2:15pm Home Adelaide Uni Goodwood Oval
Round 10 Sat, 23/06/2018 - 2:15pm Away Payneham NU Payneham Oval
Round 11 Sat, 30/06/2018 - 2:15pm Away Tea Tree Gully Football Club Pertaringa Oval
Round 12 Sat, 14/07/2018 - 2:15pm Away Athelstone FC Max Amber Sports Field
Round 13 Sat, 21/07/2018 - 2:15pm Home Henley Football Club Goodwood Oval
Round 14 Sat, 28/07/2018 - 2:15pm Home Port District Football Club Goodwood Oval
Round 15 Sat, 04/08/2018 - 2:15pm Home Modbury FC Goodwood Oval
Round 16 Sat, 11/08/2018 - 2:15pm Away PAOCFC Park 9
Round 17 Sat, 18/08/2018 - 2:15pm Home Rostrevor Old Collegians FC Goodwood Oval
Round 18 Sat, 25/08/2018 - 2:15pm Away Adelaide Uni University Oval

Goodwood Saints FC greatly appreciates the support of it's sponsors

FARQUHAR KITCHENS
ADVANCED DENTAL CENTRE
ATKINS BUILDING GROUP
Cash Comverters Clovelly Park
KLEMM HOMES
THE HIGHWAY
WESTERN UNITED FINANCIAL SERVICES PTY LTD
WILLIAM BUCK CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS
Sportspower Mitcham and Melrose Plaza
ALABRILIFE RETIREMENT LIVING
ASAHI PREMIUM BEVERAGES
BETTA WOOD
DILLON ELLIS ELECTRICAL
FIDELIS FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS
GOODWOOD COMMUNITY BANK - BRANCH OF BENDIGO
IRONFISH INVESTORS
MaAXIPLAS
VILLAGE BAKER BLACK FOREST (plus Match Award Sponsor)
Bedford Group
DCM SERVICES
GOODWOOD QUALITY MEATS
IDM SPORTS
JS SPORTS
KING WILLIAM ROAD CHIROPRACTIC
LG
PPI PROMOTION & APPAREL
SIGNARAMA MELROSE PARK
The Physio Studio
Total Tools
West End
ACEIT COURIERS
ARRUNGA SURFACE SOLUTIONS
CODERED
ECOBLUE
HARCOURTS VENN MILLAR
KINGS PARK MEDICAL CENTRE
MITRE 10 WESTBOURNE PARK
PORCARO LAWYERS